Feedback Friday

Tired of Exploring Fiction? How about Fiction explores you!

Or me.

***

 

I would like to ask all my faithfuls (and new comers) a question. Would you like to see anything specific on this blog?

It’s a day where I ask you anything I can do to improve your reading experience.

Would you like me to write a story in a specific genre perhaps, or in a particular way?

Would you like me to participate in a certain fiction challenge?

Would you like me to more of something, or less?

***

All responses will receive an award.

Everyone who responds gets a ❤ in their comment. How sweet is that?!

You’re loved!

It’s not everyday someone beyond your significant other hearts you.

Star of friends
And together we can be like this! Image courtesy Buzzfeed/

 

***

Explore your fiction.

And Love your Reality

 

25 thoughts on “Feedback Friday

  1. Your posts are nice. You are already a Solidarity Blogger which is good. If you do not yet have the Solidarity Bloggers’ logo on your sidebar, better do. Let me inform you also that you shall be listed as the blogger of the day by Success Inspirers’ World in a post that has been scheduled to be published at 15H00. Please do well to visit the other bloggers’of the day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I definitely suggest joining a couple of flash fiction challenges (not because I think you need the extra writing practice, but because it’s great traffic to your blog and it opens you up to a awesome writing community). Something to think about? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Woohoo! The other two weekly flash fiction communities I pop by are Sunday Photo Fiction and Flash Fiction for Aspiring Writers. I like to have options, because sometimes a weekly prompt for one community won’t inspire me but another one will. If you’re interested, feel free to check them out too. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment